Monochrome Noise Love CD

Monochrome Noise Love CD

Comes in a cardboard digipak with 6 pages

Every preorder gonna get a download code on the same day.

Release date: 12. February 2016

1. Pills And Pillows
2. Kill The Captain
3. Monochrome Noise Love
4. Licht/Staub
5. Juengling Mit Apfel
6. Beware Of Pity
7. I Am Bill Murray
8. I Am Not Dead
9. Me vs. Myself
10. Deathmaster Danger Dance

All songs written and performed by Kokomo
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tobias Stieler in 2015 at our home Toppershouse Recordings
Artwork by Kokomo
Released by i.corrupt.records, dunk!records and Aloud Music Ltd