Monochrome Noise Love LP

Sold out
Monochrome Noise Love LP

The 1st repress comes as a colored double 12" (brown and creme) in two seperatly printed innersleves and a thick main sleeve with cutaway.

Release date: 13. February 2016
Release date repress: 01. January 2017

1. Pills And Pillows
2. Kill The Captain, feed the fishes
3. Monochrome Noise Love
4. Licht/Staub
5. Juengling Mit Apfel
6. Beware Of Pity
7. I Am Bill Murray
8. I Am Not Dead
9. Me vs. Myself
10. Deathmaster Danger Dance

All songs written and performed by Kokomo
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tobias Stieler in 2015 at our home Toppershouse Recordings
Artwork by Kokomo
Released by i.corrupt.records, dunk!records and Aloud Music Ltd