Totem Youth LP

Totem Youth LP

TOTEM YOUTH is our fifth album and will be released on November 15th via Dunk!Records, I.Corrupt.Records and A Thousand Arms (USA). Artwork by Christian Brix.

Vinyl Features:
- double-12” LP on heavy (180g), colored vinyl (turquoise with black marble or milky clear)
- pressed by our label Dunk!Records
- gatefold cover on reverse cardboard (350gsm)
– black anti-static inner sleeve
- two postcards printed on recycled cardboard (300gsm)

Bandcamp-Link: Streaming:

First single: Hold Me Closer, Unknown Dancer

Second single: Narcosis